Sunday, September 13, 2020
Parable of the Laborers

https://www.facebook.com/FFWBCJonesboro/videos/345952853499726


Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Does God Ever Change His Mind

https://www.facebook.com/FFWBCJonesboro/videos/356358675738048


Sunday, September 6th, 2020

The Parable of the Rich Young Ruler

https://www.facebook.com/269250739914525/videos/370554497291537


 Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Is God Legalistic or Gracious

https://www.facebook.com/FFWBCJonesboro/videos/607975309890060


 Sunday, August 30, 2020

Missionaries from France

https://www.facebook.com/FFWBCJonesboro/videos/337781560747597


 Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Is God Violent or Peaceful?

https://www.facebook.com/FFWBCJonesboro/videos/337781560747597


Sunday

August 23, 2020

Parable of the Lost....Coin...Sheep...Son (Prodigal Son)

https://www.facebook.com/FFWBCJonesboro/videos/3277211862363079


Wednesday

August 19, 2020

Is God Racist or Loving

https://www.facebook.com/FFWBCJonesboro/videos/642900733025713


Parable of the Good Samaritan
Sunday, August 16, 2020

 Is God Sexist?

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

https://www.facebook.com/FFWBCJonesboro/videos/694944014393744


 Parable of the Soils (Parable of the Sower)

Auguest 09, 2020


https://www.facebook.com/269250739914525/videos/3239041412831311


 The Parables - In Plain Sight (Introduction)

Eyes to Hear and Ears to See

https://www.facebook.com/FFWBCJonesboro/videos/1065127897235110




Sunday - March 22, 2020

 4 ways to Stay Busy Doing God's Work

 Claiming to be a Christian

Wednesday - March 25, 2020

https://www.facebook.com/FFWBCJonesboro/videos/920214448396173/


Romans 13: 1 - 7

Being a Good Citizen - Part 1

 Wednesday, April 1, 2020

https://www.facebook.com/FFWBCJonesboro/videos/215440536393003/


Sunday, April 5, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Is Love a Debt?                                                                       https://www.facebook.com/FFWBCJonesboro/videos/694052911339923/

 1 John 1: 5-10

What's your Testimony

Wednesday, April 15,, 2020

https://www.facebook.com/FFWBCJonesboro/videos/835224323625776/



 Dealing with sin in the Christian Life

Sunday, April 19, 2020

https://www.facebook.com/FFWBCJonesboro/videos/2826937784085701/


 Sparking Growth in the Christian Faith
Romans 13: 11 - 14
Wednesday, April 29, 2020

https://www.facebook.com/FFWBCJonesboro/videos/1312821562440497/


 My Dearly Beloved
1 John 2: 7 - 11
Sunday May 3, 2020

United or Unified?

Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Romans  14: 1 - 12

The Multitask of Faith

Sunday, May 10, 2020

1 John 2: 12 - 17

https://www.facebook.com/269250739914525/videos/2786347508145345/


 Is God Powerful Over Corona?

Sunday, May 17, 2020

https://www.facebook.com/FFWBCJonesboro/videos/532813680727531/


 Spiritual Benefactor

Romans 16:22-33

https://www.facebook.com/FFWBCJonesboro